Hours & Locations

Hours

At UFCU, we love to hear from our members. There are many ways to contact us and to manage your account.
Locations & Hours
700 Sylvan Ave, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Lobby hours/in person:
Monday to Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. EST

Business hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3 p.m. EST

For Savings/Checking/Share Certificate/Money market/Online access inquiries:
beverly.lazzaro@unilever.com
(203) 816-4041

For loans/credit cards/current loan inquires:

angelica.calderon@unilever.com
(203) 816-4069
john.holtzhauer@unilever.com
(203) 816-4066
(973) 945-1057

Visa® debit card call center:
General inquiries: 1 (833) 809-9973 available 24/7
To select a new PIN or reset your PIN: 1 (800) 992-3808

Visa
® credit card – Lost/Stolen
1 (800) 615-1161

ATM locations –
Find an ATM near you with our ATM Network ALLPOINT


Download our mobile app
Manage your accounts and debit card with our Free Mobile App

 


Branch Closings – 2024 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 1, 2024: New Year’s Day observance
Monday, January 15, 2024: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2024: Presidents’ Day 
Monday, May 27, 2024: Memorial Day
Wednesday June 19, 2024: Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024: Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024: Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024: Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024: Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2024: Christmas Day

 

Locations

Unilever Federal Credit Union
700 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
(203) 816-4041 – Fax (201) 871-8046